You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always yearning for minimalist travel

Amazing pictures. I was a minimalist traveler a little bit myself in the past. I couldn't travel like this for too long though and after a while I got back to work and save money to focus on travels in later years. Traveling on low budget is cool when you are young and you can easily make new friends, you can sleep at hostels and generally have a lot of fun, but once you get older there is this desire to make something of yourself as well and you have to focus on other aspects as well, not only traveling anymore, but I'm coming back to this lifestyle as soon as in few months as I got a stable job and some money saved ^^ Thanks for giving me some fair dose of motivation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80