A proper Steem introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone. I am Herby by name. i am from Nigeria, and i am the proudest black man you are ever going to meet. i am proud of my colour and i am proud of my country. I am the 3rd child in a family of five. i just got my 1st Bsc. degree in political and administrative studies from the University of PortHarcourt. I am the worst music addict there is. I always have something music related going on around me.. i just can't do without itIMG_20180131_170426_927.jpg
I love reading and i sometimes make attempts at writing and been on steemit is for me an opportunity to sharpen up my writing skills. I just love the "zero plagiarism" policy(actually been flagged a few times... ignorance)
Anyways... i really plan to dive into the steem community as deep as it goes and i really hope to sharpen my writing skills, have fun and make money as i go on in this..
Thanks for reading this.. please upvote and drop your comments. Really looking forward to hearing from you guys.. one love steemians

Sort:  

Yes, definitely you should be proud of your own ethnicity, welcome to steemit btw @mrosama and have fun. =)

thanks man

Welcome to the community.

happy to be here.... thanks

Welcome. Follow @queenty with promising follow back and upvote

Welcome to Steemit. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain
Follow Me @truevoice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81