Hi Steemers! I introduce myself! My name is Stefano… Do you like Photography?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone!, My name is Stefano, I’m a young (not for long!) Photographer from Palermo, Sicily.
_MG_8689.jpg
I’m a Civil Engineering with little free time and a lot of passions (I know you understand me…). I share my time between playing guitar and piano, I’m a very Blues fan (we are not too many where I live) and mainly I’m an amateur Photographer.
Io.jpg
Generally I prefer Street Photography and I take the majority of my photo in Palermo, where I still live. I had my first photography exhibition in May 2017 and I hope it will not be the only one!
Palermo.jpg
Currently I belong to the Imago Photography Association with wich I attended a Photography and Editing course.
Piana_degli_Albanesi_Lago.jpg
I’d like to sharing my knowledge and my ideas about photography and about Art in general, Enjoy!

Sort:  

Welcome! Look forward to more posts!
upvote_initiative.png
100% UpVoted & Re-steemed! More about the Initiative here...
Remember To Vote blueorgy for witness!

Welcome to steemit I can't wait to learn from you.

welcome to steemit, have fun here. Steemians are great people

Welcome

Hello, @mrliga! Welcome to Steemit:) Good luck!

Welcome to Steemit, Stefano.
I like your first portrait. I love black and white photography even if I'm not a photographer. I often take shots with my Huawei P9 plus that has a great camera with Leica lens.
Good luck!

Huawei P9 has a grate Camera yes, but you should buy a real Camera :)! thanks a lot!

Can't wait to see what you have to share with us Stefano!

welcome nice introduction
ill follow and give you a boost =D

Oh Thank you!

Welcome to Steem @mrliga I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50