My introductory post

Hi Steemians!

I am ajibola adebayo a crypto currency trader, been into crypto for about two years. I am very happy to be part of the Steemit community and excited to get to know you all
IMG_20161228_150930.jpg

I'm an undergraduate in my mid twenties with an Ordinary national diploma degree O.N.D, a young vibrant smart and fast learning buddy. Cooking is one thing i enjoy doing,love video games,kids and FOOTBALL. An introvert and an extrovert.

being an entrepreneur you must have ups and downs in businesses but the will and effort to continue to achieve ones purpose trully brings 'Success'.
IMG_20170111_001659.jpg

i have lots of hopes and aspirations with a limited resources but i believe with my continuous effort God's grace and so much hard work i ll achieve my dreams someday! i hope to make the world a better place for human in the world of FINANCE.
IMG_20180816_111752_894.jpg

I'd like to thank you all for reading and welcoming me to this amazing community and I really hope to add a serious amount of value to the platform but most importantly to each individual life that interacts with my posts because it seems in this ever changing world, the individual is being forgotten. Do not forget the uniqueness of the person and fight all attempts by the enemy to convince you that your value lies in how well you can conform.

Sort:  

Welcome to steem blockchain.
When i was new i had many problem. I developed it. People help me, now i trying to help newbies.
You will glad to know, I strat a project and feature you. There i put some link that can help you.

https://steemit.com/steempress/@tdas0/introductionreport-02040918-xavhze5zpu

welcome to stemit my friend...if you like to follow me,please follow me,,then i will follow you asap.100% sure...i want a reply for this comment.thank you

Thanks for welcoming me, it will be of great pleasure following and seeing your beautiful contents.


Welcome to Steem @mrjibson.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey mrjibson! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

Hi @mrjibson. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

thanks😄 i hope i will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33