Steemer finally

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi All
IMG_1723-01.jpeg
So folks I am an It guy with a passion for travelling .. Trying to get out of the viscous circle of 9 to 5 and looking for alternates drove me to cryptos where eventually I read about steem that's how I got here ☺ ..
Whenever I get time I love to travel and recently I picked a new hobby hiking/trekking.. I really encourage all you to do try it atleast once.
I am a begginer so looking forward to have fun on this platform ...

Sort:  

Great post! Your account seems new so I'm feeling generous. One upvote for you and don't forget to upvote others!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Hi welcome to SteemIt ... where in the world do you like hiking/trekking the most?

Hi thanks for reading my post and welcoming me .. I generally hike/trek in Himalayan Ranges mostly I have done treks in India .. The himalayan range has highest mountain peak Mount Everest some day I hope to trek that ☺.. I am sharing a link https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Himalayas
this will give you more details in case your are intrested to read about it

I would be glad if you follow me ☺

You welcome @myfunnybones to steemit. Hope you get to visit my country on one of your travels. As a little advice, you will need patience and hard work to succeed here on steemit..you can follow me so we can connect. All the best

Hey thanks for your suggestion ..Hopefully one day I will visit your country 😊 ...
I would be very glad if you could follow me back

Congratulations @mrfunnybones! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @mrfunnybones... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Thanks a lot... Would you like to follow me back ?😊

You are most welcome… 😊... I am following you back

Congratulations @mrfunnybones! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70