Hello, Clown is here!

Hello, why so serious Steemians?

My name is Paweł and welcome in my circus. I live in Poland and I'm mechanic and ironworker after my school. In my free time I develop websites such as http://www.shippuuden.pl/, http://we-play.pl/ or https://www.senpuu.net/ and what i want to say is being Ruby on Rails developer.

I found Steemit becouse of my friend who told me about this website. I think Steem is pretty good option for people like me. I will be sharing my Rails projects and knowledge. I've found DTube and I will post my guides for games there. Hope someone will check it somehow and find this helpful haha.

2.png

Self-improvement is my way through life, so then on Steem i want to try new things. Hope i will have opportunity to learn something from here. I'm interested in programming, drawing, technology and mechanical things.

I want to start with creating guides for games such as best way to beat some obstacles through gameplay and even more. Then would like to open my fourth website which will be supporting people who want to share knowledge.

My parents always thought about me like the worst of the worst person and It's next step to prove them wrong ;). Hope everyone of you will do the same if you're in the same position. Inter alia i finished german course and I won in my school trip to Germany and worked there in Schkeuditz, its not that far from Leipzig.

I really would like to start playing percussion and someday create some good music. In my free time i try to draw which isn't that easy for me unfortunately. I've tried my skills in creating game in RPG Maker. I keen on travel, I've visited countries such as Germany, Scotland or Czech Republic.

logo1.png

As you can see I'm trying so many ways to fill my freetime and find something new to do. That's awesome to discover the world and find something which makes you happy!

God bless, and have a nice day! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mredzinski! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit @mredzinski upvote :D

thank you very much for support :D

Welcome Paweł


What do you do when you dont get something you worked really hard for?

I always consider every option what would happen in such a thing and do something with it. I just try to think three steps ahead :D

Good Stuff, Welcome. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day

Thank you very much, but I think most of it will be in polish :(

Hi and welcome to Steemit community. Liked your introduction post. If you have some question to ask or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards! :)

I totally don't know what is going on here, but my friend will be guiding me i hope! Have a nice day! :)

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

I will just do my job and won't do things otherwise just for profit. It's not the point haha :D

Other? There's a lot to learn there and no knowledge is a waste also there's nothing "otherwise" than a better way to blog eg: u used just one tag when there's 5 options which makes the visibility very little,but ok your choice ofcoz


Welcome to Steemit @mredzinski!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,mredzinski!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I do art too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74