Who is "Mr Darcy" anyhow?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Introducemyself

Hiya Steemians!! Well I am not sure about the title "Mr Darcy" but a certain few Team Malaysia Babes decided that I qualified for the name and so it has stuck, but more on that later ;-)

My name is Darcy Steinhardt and I am a 10 year resident of Beautiful Malaysia which I call home. I am an Aussie but a non traditional one as I don't drink and swear so much and my Aussie accent isn't so strong. I have been called many things over the years, A Crazy Matt Salleh, Gila, Kuda Gila, Crazy Ass (for the way I ride and drive) and many more things, but one of the terms I enjoy most is Coach or "Head Coach" from a group of Malaysian guys who I consider some of my best mates and some of the best people with the highest integrity I know, my Zero 2 Hero Coaches.

Some of my varied interests in no particular order are Gentle Natural Birthing and supporting Women to empower women to make better choices with birth options (some would say WTF?), Empowering individuals to become the very best of themselves (My Mission statement is "To Inspire People to Transform themselves), Racing Supermoto which is a heady mix of Road Racing and Motocross combined, Motocross and Supermoto Coaching, Mountain Bike Coaching (I am an Australian Institute of Sport qualified Motocross and Mountain Bike Coach), Mountain Biking especially in our Beautiful Bukit Kiara, Motocross and Off road riding, Touring, Travelling, Family and relationships in their many forms, Driving especially on KLs yet to be fully policed roads and Adventure activities such as trekking, rafting, wire ropes courses etc etc

In short I am a High on Life, Adrenaline Junkie who LOVES People who are REAL, RAW and Open and I am Passionate about Coaching and lifting people who want to step higher in any way possible, I am always aiming to add Love and Life to those who are my friends and my friends to be.

As for the image, well.... I Love Onions, but Onions don't Love me and while I am a Man who wears his emotions on his sleeve and crys A LOT, Onion Crying is not something I choose to do.... Besides, if I cant live up to being crazy I may lose my reputation.....

As for the Mr Darcy label..... More of that in future blogs but I believe in a few core philosophies one of which is "Happy Wife Happy Life" and another is "A Happy Man is a giving man"

I am looking forwards to engaging with the community and can only hope that some of that which I share of myself can be of benefit or help to others should they be ready to step into being who they truly are, your AWESOME selves!!

Cutting Onions 3.jpg

Sort:  

@noriaakip Thanks Gorgeous, it is you who inspires me each and every day

Darcy!!!!! Oh my goodness I had no idea you were on Steemit! Awesomeness babe.

Sorry I missed your post by a month...but shall look out for your upcoming posts @mrdarcy.....xx

Welcome to the World of Steemit @mrdarcy! May you have lots of fun here! <3

Thanks @patlu and thanks for the lovely company today :-)

@patlu Thanks for the warm welcome and thanks again for your lovely hospitality at your home recently :-)

More coming soon @mrdarcy!

Yup @mrdarcy, keep 14/4 4pm onwards free for #teammalaysiababes BBQ at my home!

welcome and get Win Win ethereum just enroll your name,,, register,,, last date 17 march
click here ===http://bitschool.io/?r=NysbPTxcAUSJvDGJsrMYZQ
register====http://bitschool.io/?r=NysbPTxcAUSJvDGJsrMYZQ

for more detail READ steemit post
https://steemit.com/etherstocks/@lindaflores/get-10-ethereum-last-date-is-17-march-2018-free-and-win-more-more-ethereum-1

Welcome @mrdarcy! Congrats that you are now one of the babes! Looking forward to read more from you soon. I love your intro! So DARCY! Lols!

@angiechin28 OMG!! One of the babes..... I am NOT worthy!!! Thanks Angie :-)

Hey! if any guy that is worthy to join the babes, one of them is definitely you!

Naaaawwwwww @angiechin28 you are so sweet.....

Ok we do a group hug when we all meet up soon ya! lols

I just noticed you wear goggles to slice the onions?? Lols!

Not so observant ah @angiechin28 ;-) Swimming goggles to be exact... LOL

At wee hour in the morning, brain isnt processing right Darcy! Lols

Oh hey! You finally got your account!

@maverickfoo Yes I did FINALLY! Thanks for replying and the support you provided the other day!

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

@lopezdacruz Thanks for the encouragement :-)


Welcome to Steemit @mrdarcy!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

You made it @mrdarcy!! Welcome Welcome!! 🙂

Thanks so much @kaerpediem, I am looking forward to the journey..

Hi from TeamMalaysia. It is interesting to know you have interest in Gentle Natural Birthing and Empowering Women. Welcome onboard and have fun.

Hi @iamjadeline, thanks for the warm welcome. Yes I do have a strong interest, many of my very good friends are part of the Gentle Birthing Group in Malaysia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42