An introduction to Yann: It's all about me!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Heyaaaa nice meeting all of you !!!!!!
My name is Yann Inha VdM. A random crazy korean guy who lives in Antwerp. Adopted by 2 lovely belgians and youngest of 4 happy children. My hobbies and interests are fashion, clothes, design, cooking, foodblogging, food, wine, champagne, whisky, fitness and cryptocurrencies.

25038732_537330269956170_82472245485633536_n.jpg

In the past I was very busy with working in fancy restaurants, cooking with friends at home, dinnering in fancy restaurants, taking alot of pictures of delicious food and writing alot of foodblogs.

IG: https://www.instagram.com/gluttonyguidance/

19765198_332423907186471_6132023244854657024_n.jpg

But lately my life changed/ is changing so drastically. After working more then 10 years in the catering service the doctors told me recently that I have to change my current job because my right leg can't handle the work anymore...

Although I already knew this deep in myself (because I was already home for 8months). It was still alot to handle mentally. Finding a new job that you are passionate enough about to do your whole life isn't easy. So first i tried to look at my hobbies but soon I realized that it would take a serious amount of time to make my living with it...

In the first months I was very bored and didn't know what to do but not much later I found out about cryptocurrency. This took me a very long time to find all the right information so i wasted alot of time and also learned cryptocurrency the HARD way. The more profit I made the more i got involved. now i can't even imagine a life without.

Since there was no super easy way to find all information about cryptocurrency I started to make my own discord channel with all the information about cryptocurrency from 0-100. Step by step everything you need to know and everything you need to do before starting.

After being so long stuck in my life i finally took a decision. I am going to study fashion and design and with the money I earned with crypto I will make my own clothing line. I realize now that sometimes taking a step back is not the END of MY WORLD.... (took me very long)

End of story

Sort:  

The food looks delicious, so I'm expecting to see more recipes from you. =)
Welcome to steemit and wish you all the best take care!

😛 thnx!!!!!

Welcome man! sad to hear about having to quit your job. But good to see you turned that around and Found something else!

Welcome and I hope you enjoy. I'll be looking forward to read more from you

thanx wolv!!! yeaah im less depressed now
life is good again :D

Happy to hear so! I hope this community brings you the enjoyment it is bringing me :) (and some profit obviously)

well i hope i can contribute alot
want to publish all cryptocurrency info here ^^

awesome! My advice is take a look around on what others post, what gets good upvotes when they post and base your posts on that and make it slightly different (and better) and you'll be set

cool thnx for the tips !!!!much appreciated

You are very welcome!

thank you !!! :D feel already so welcome in this community

Welcome Yann! I’m really looking forward to your future posts. Alexander Graham Bell said it best: “When one door closes, another opens; but we often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door that we do not see the one which has opened for us.” ... I’m happy to see that you now found that open door in your life. 🙌

Wonderfull reply!!!!!
I like steemit already!

Welcome my friend to the steemit community, a pleasure to meet people from other continents. Regards..

Thnx!!! International!!! 😉

welcome and interesting

Thank you ;)

Welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform. Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!

Thnx david!!!

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit so we can earn steem together. Have a great Monday 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54