You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lyn Ulbricht, mother of Silk Road political prisoner Ross Ulbricht, is now on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Lyn your inspiration for people is unlimited. The United States Federal Government and its Legal System is one of the most horrific manifestations of our time and what they have done to your family/Ross is IMHO the largest crime against humanity of the century; many say isn't the murder from governments worse (It is pure evil)....I say there are worse things than death.

I hope to see you a lot on here and I will be sending any spare Steem Dollars and STEEM I have. The love you show for your son and your ability to express your thoughts so well just has me in tears. We will not rest until Ross is posting with his username himself.

Sort:  

Wow, this is having me in tears. Ours is one of so many stories that I hope to shine a light on. I, too, will not rest and look forward to the day when Ross posts here a free man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78