Now You Know Me; a short autobiography

The man who can't be moved !!!

" Hi there fellow steemians, I hope you’re having an amazing day.!!!!! "

People say that he was a black sheep for he used to be in a respected family in their town; for he used to have many vices drinking anywhere, cigarettes everywhere and gambling. People didn’t know that he is a breed winner; despite of all the mocking and discouragement by the people around him, he still perseveres to gain enough courage to overcome all the obstacles in life.

This person has the passion in agriculture for being with nature is the most enjoyable yet harmless way to live; for him animals and plants relieve his stress from day to day activities. He loves to breed fighting roosters, pigs and cats; he also loves planting different varieties of root crops, vegetables, and fruits.




4th day of April 2017 when he graduated his bachelor’s degree at Surigao del Sur State University taking up Bachelor of Science in Information Technology. He studied hard so that his family will be grateful for his achievements even though he did not gain any honorable awards; he strives hard at full capacity to finish the degree he always wishes to graduate.



At his back is his family and friends who always trusted and accepted him for who he was. Together with their encouragement he was been able to regain his morale. Bonding with his family and friends he’s been able to know who he was and embraced the life his living today.




Through hard work and self-confidence he applied to a financing company called Radiowealth Finance Company, a company where he works after the long years of being in college. He had new friends and a new environment. He works as a clerk earning a minimum wage. Every 15th and 30th day of the month he sends half of his salary to his 2 siblings who studied in MSU-IIT Iligan City without any doubt.

Now he is a fine and respected man with his vow to continue help his parents and siblings in times of needs.

This person I was talking about was born on the same day World War 1 ends 11th of November but in a different year he was born in the year 1994.

I was talking about myself, for those of you continue reading this story by the way Lloyd Joseph D. Orzales at your service.. :D

I used mr-cigarro as my user ID not for being a man who loves to smoke cigarette but instead a man who loves to wear his shirt that is printed mr-cigarro. Hahaha :D

For those who love to see a picture of my fighting rooster..:D



This is my rooster breed it is called “White Chocolate or Pyle” this rooster is a high flyer a good cutter and a smart fighter…I’ve been continuing to breed these for almost 3 years now. Sabong or cockfighting is where you gain prestige, honor, and respect from other breeders. By the way my sport is sabong or cockfighting because for me it’s not gambling it’s a sport.

"Well that's it, now you know ME!!!...:D "





Sort:  

Hello there @mr-ciggaro Let me guess you are into cigars? heheh joke. Let me be one of the first to welcome you at steemit. If you need help with anything here at steemit please do not hesitate to contact me and I will try to help you out whenever possible. Can't wait what you will contribute to the community. Maybe introducing the sabong sports can be one or maybe not they might censor it here hehehe. Anyway keep it touch :)

thank you for your warmth welcome @ankarlie ......yes, i used to smoke...it relieves all my stress from work...hehehe

you are most welcome sir. Good thing you stopped smoking.

What a great Introduction about yourself. I love how you story tell you life to us. This deserves an Upvote!! @originalworks

thank you paulthebeloved for reading my autobiography...God Bless..:D

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mr-cigarro to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

What a great Introduction about yourself. I love how you story tell you life to us. This deserves an Upvote!! @originalworks
#untalented

This is a great introduction! I was looking for a person to highlight and it seems that you are it my friend!

You will be the first Ians that I will do.

I loved how you used the third party voice to talk about your persona and I couldn't stop reading. Very witty and clever!

Keep being awesome and that swag!

100% full upvote!

thank you maverickinvictus for your comment...i really appreciate it..:D

Man's nature is not essentially evil. Brute nature has been known to yield to the influence of love. You must never despair of human nature.

- Mahatma Gandhi

yeah that's right; being myself is what i'm really am. i have to embraced it ..thank you for you're comment by the way..God bless..:D

Great intro post @mr-cigarro! Really loving your Verification Photo!! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @maverickinvictus sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

thank you @gogogadgetupvote for your appreciation and to @maverickinvictus for resteeming my post...i just open the link you gave me...its very interesting..i would love to help other steemians resteem and upvote their post...God bless ..:D

Welcome to Steemit and to @steemitfamilyph! I thought your username is mr-cigarillo 😂

thank you for your warmth welcome...:D

Welcome to the family bai! Keep steeming! Hehehe

thank you bai...:D

Welcome to steemit family. I hope you will enjoy your stay here. Happy steeming kababayan. Payaman!

thank you for your warmth welcome mr.jonelq....God Bless you always..:D

welcome to steemit sir. sabong tayo hehe ,

walang problema sir hehehehe...salamat sa welcome mo sir...:D

Welcome on steemit @mr-cigarro, stay awesome. By the way I had something to tell about Bunos Stuff!

You may now get you're virtual fish or ERC-721 crypto token stored on the Ethereum blockchain here http://my.fishbank.io/ for free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42