You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now You Know Me; a short autobiography

Hello there @mr-ciggaro Let me guess you are into cigars? heheh joke. Let me be one of the first to welcome you at steemit. If you need help with anything here at steemit please do not hesitate to contact me and I will try to help you out whenever possible. Can't wait what you will contribute to the community. Maybe introducing the sabong sports can be one or maybe not they might censor it here hehehe. Anyway keep it touch :)

Sort:  

thank you for your warmth welcome @ankarlie ......yes, i used to smoke...it relieves all my stress from work...hehehe

you are most welcome sir. Good thing you stopped smoking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40