#introduceyourself Mike from Venezuela!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, this is Mike from VenezuelaIMG_6321.jpg I heard that you guys share information of interest and I would like to join your community, I am a music producer and multi-instrumental musician, I enjoy spending time with my family together with my wife and daughter, in my spare time I like to cook , my favorite sport is soccer and I hope to share information of your interest, thank you, this is my first post #introduceyourself

Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Greetings and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here on this fantastic platform. There is much to learn, but I think with time, you'll grow to love it as much as me. Take a look at this post and perhaps there might be some words of insight for in it from me: https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@captainbob/buacugii

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy :)

hello bro, I hope you are excited about being here, cause its the only way yo should deal with steemit. to be excited.

I cant wait to see more from you

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
MAXIDIGI

hello and welcome @mpmusic~~

Hey Mike and welcome! My first day here too! I also enjoy cooking, check out my blog as well maybe we can share recipes! Upvoting and following!

Welcome to Steemit mpmusic ;)

I see that your blog promises to be great

I followed you because I know the start is always the hardest!
On my blog I'm posting about my job life and about my passion for travelling in my next posts :D

Maybe we can help each other to grow? :)

Welcome, bro. I'm glad you're part of this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69