200+ Followers - Gratitude - Real Talk

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


200+ Followers - Gratitude - Real Talk

I'm humbled and grateful for the 200+ folks that have followed me. This community is just a fabulous group of beautiful humans and I couldn't be more excited to continue on the journey.

With Immense Gratitude,
Captain Bob


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The only thing that I can tell you is how much I agree with you! I also recently just got 200 Followers and I'm like whaaaaaaaat?!! I'm so happy for you man and it's just mind blowing how different the people are here on this platform, especially how engaging they are and that are here to build relationships rather focusing on only themselves...

I'm also very happy that you joined dtubedaily man :) It's growing fast man!

Winny out...for now ;)

Thanks Winny! I appreciate you man.

That's some real talk right there @captainbob! I'm really grateful to be part of your 200+ followers, because your content has been amazing! You've taught me plenty about the basics of videography and I appreciate your help very much. Keep rocking on, and I'll keep supporting!!

Thank you man! I appreciate that.

Awesome job! You are a wonderful person, so I'm not surprised you have a lot of followers!
So I've been asked to be a part of a homesteading group on discord...??? What does that mean? Is it an app?

Awe thank you for the compliment. Yes, discord is a program you can load on your phone, computer, etc that is basically like a chat program. They have different "servers" which you can think of as just broken out groups of people who have similar interests.

congratulations on reaching 200+followers.

Congrats on more than 200 followers! This is a great success and you deserve it. The feelings you had when you started here also reflect mine pretty much exactly. It’a great how things are evolving here.

Thanks man! I appreciate you watching and commenting.

Hahahaha the funny thing is you will have to make same video again very soon cause you are almost at 300 followers :D

Hahaha, I know! It's going so quickly!

Congratulations! I plan to migrate more of my vlogs to DTube and do more original content for it as well.

I've loved the Steemit community so far.

Yeah it's been a lot of fun so far!

it is so good to see someone succeed! congrats captain. hope you will achieve better in an eye blink

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87