[Introduceyourself] Art for all, my first post - Arte para todos, mi primer post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

 Hi steemians, I'm Moyzay, an artist from Venezuela. I do a lot of art related work like draws, sketches, theater, a little poetry, graphic design and photography. I'm new with Steemit (and social networks, in general), but I'm here to learn and shared some of my works with you. 

The most recent project I've been working on is my "family" called (in spanish) Los Cofin, or the Coffees. 

Here you have some of my work.

/

Hola steemians, soy Moyzay, un artista de Venezuela, un hacedor de formas, podría decirse. Hago un montón de trabajos relacionados con el arte, como dibujos, bocetos, teatro, poesía, diseño gráfico, fotografía, entre otros. Soy nuevo en Steemit (y en las redes sociales, en general), pero estoy aquí para aprender y compartir parte de mis trabajos con ustedes.

El proyecto más reciente en el que he estado trabajando es mi "familia" llamada Los Cofin, o The Coffees (en inglés).

Aquí tienen algo de mi trabajo.

Sort:  

Welocme.png

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks for the Welcome ;)

Beautiful work, with the master of light ... ARMANDO REVERON of Venezuela

it's nice to know that people in this network knows who Reverón is. Thanks for your comment.


Welcome to Steem @moyzay.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Wow this is great work keep posting

Thanks for your comment. I'll keep posting ;)

Hello! @moyzay Welcome to Steemit !!! Nice Work! Happy Steeming!!!

Thanks for the Welcome and I'm really glad that you enjoy my work

Welcome to Steemit dear.

Thanks beautiful

Welcome to steemit @moyzay.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hi @moyzay, wish you have great days here

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50