Sort:  

Hi @mountainjewel, you have a great energy.

I just watched your video: 'An Ode to Our Fungal Kin' -

It's tune is so happy and uplifting that I sang along, then came back and jokingly wrote a reply to the tune of it.

I wasn't going to post it, but thought fuck it, it made me smile, why not.

Thanks @mountainjewel, life is delicious.
Loved your Fungi song, it was nutritious
feeding the soul, with ya simple wisdom
that's the Fungi song, now I've run out of rhymes so it just sort of fades out a bit..

Have a great evening :)

Aw thanks! that's lovely! there are two of us on the account, that was ini my partner! i'll make sure he sees this comment :)i'm wren... loved your reply (and glad you ended up posting it :) ) <3 have a great evening as well ;) looking forward to more of your posts

Great to connect with You Wren :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39