DaddysGirl

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

He dont have a cape, he dont know how to fly and he dont have superpowers but he is my hero. You wanna know why, because he is my FATHER the one who takes care when i was a child. The only bestfriend, playmate that i have. My childhood was awesome because hes always there beside me, loving, caring, guiding and playing with me. When i was a child i dont feel that my mother have no time with me because he stand as my mother also. I love him very much, so much. And i miss him too, so much. Eventhough im mad at you because you left me alone, you chose to rest forever because of your disease i love and thankful to you because you didnt fail to show how much you love and care for me. I love you, i love you so much. Youre gone in this world but i know youre always watching and protecting me there with God. I hope youre happy. Im sorry, i cant fulfill my promise, that i wont cry. Im sorry, im sorry, because up to know i cant move on, i cant accept that it was 9 years ago but still i feel the pain. Pain that changes your princess to be a brave woman. Thank you and i love you😘 image
Thank you for dropping by!
@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy

Sort:  


Hello @motoworks!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 9 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

This is the 3rd time we have discussed this issue. The bot will begin to automatically flag any additional posts you make in the introduceyourself tag.

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66