This is my first post in steemit,so i want to success in steemit.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

BestMe_20171213182047.jpg

Hello steemit user,I am a very simple and gentle mind, even a selfish man, there is nothing like identifying myself ... Yet, no matter what I say, listen to me ...

My real name is Mahmud Hussein, the people called by the name Rumman ... I feel like this name and in the name of Sabbir by Sir and Madam.

Besides, I have kept another name in the name of motionless, which means that there is no speed in any work, laziness in all things, so keeping the name itself is motionless ... horse eggs ...

I know that there are many defects in myself, but I can not refuse the mistake of that fault. All the time, I prefer to do more than work. A person of laziness, unforeseen, selfish, unstable and indifferent nature ... does not have a belief in himself, always suffering from unchallenged ... and in this way I have to spend my days fighting new challenges every day. I have had a great habit of being subjected to superficiality. There is no other way to take responsibility for the decision to take responsibility,

I am not well aware of the economy though I am studying it. I have studied for some days before the exam, only to pass, to be very alarmed, from that little moment ... still do not pursue me. Currently, the practice of the current rules is almost at the end. At present, I pretend to be busy in setting up one of my own organizations. So think about it all your thoughts. If you wish I can join my Facebook page at the Facebook page.

I began to run away from the computer in the beginning of 2000, but there was nothing buzzatah or slowly disappearing the mystery I do not know when the last will be.

Bangla forums and blogs have become very popular, so there is hope for regular blogs and blogs. It takes good forums and blogs to roam around. So continue learning new things. There is no end to it, so sometimes I say, "There is no end to know ... try to know is in vain ..."

I was not well on college but I always had the desire to know new things.

The worse I am, the desire to do good work is always there, so I want to do something that I can not have the advantage of if others can enjoy.

From the school to the college, the country's home in Noakhali, after coming to HSC examinations in Dhaka, so I had to suffer a little bit like myself. To adapt to the new environment, but no longer think about it.

It is always good to hang out and laugh, to roam around and not bad, the places discussed in Bangladesh have often been seen. Maybe there is a desire to partially visit the entire Bangladesh, even the whole world, in front of it

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @moshiur to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

This post has received a 2.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @moshiur.

This post has received a 16.67 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @moshiur. Steem on my friend!

Remember, above average bids get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

This wonderful post has received a @moshiur 25% upvote from @hellowhale. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/XG4y3mg Be sure to vote for witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66