First post! - Work in progress of 'Bloom' acrylic painting

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Bloom-Mosessa.jpg

Hello fellow Steemonians! My name is Mosessa and I'm a painter from Australia. I love the potential that this platform has for other fellow creators. Starting with a small post, thought I might share some progress shots of one of my paintings. I created this piece with acrylic paints.

Step-by-Step-Mosessa.jpg

Looking forward to sharing more posts on here!

See more of my work at my Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mosessa/

Sort:  

Wow... just unbeliveable... this painting is just fantastic... in my life i wouldnt say it was painted... such a good work....

Thank you :)

Beautiful work <3
Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thank you! Read your article regarding artists and Steemit, couldn't agree more! <3

Welcome on Steemit :) Your painting is very fascinating and beautiful. I Resteemed it and I am looking forward to see more of your works and process pictures. Followed :)

Welcome! I love your work. The detail and the surreal quality. I love orange underpaiting as well, it really gives a work 'glow' and yours definitely has it. I think steemit is such an amazing place for artists, I know I love it here!

Thanks so much, very kind words!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Thank you, yes I can’t wait to recruit some people.

It's so fabulous!! I love the vivid red/pink gradation of flowers that adorn the eyes.

Thank you Haruka, looking forward to seeing more of your work also :)

Wow! Interesting concept and beautiful execution. Following and looking forward to more! I've been loving the artist community here, I think you will too. Cheers from Missouri, USA! :)

Thank you Christie, nice to see a fellow artist on here! Followed back :)

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

Hello, thank you! A great concept, now following :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44