My name is Moses....#Introduceyourself, Introducemyself,

My name is Moses from the city of Port Harcourt Nigeria, West Africa.
Hello Steemit community! Its time I introduce myself.
Yea, I am a Nigerian. I'm 33 years old, Study Business Administration but presently working as a Sales Manager of Oil and Gas servicing Company in Portharcourt City.
Ok, I love creativity and innovation. I love Singing and Reading, Traveling and teaching..... Some times I think I have the Teaching gene inside of me because at every opportunity I teach others what I know.
IMG_20180107_115624.jpg
I love cooking and also eating.....hmmm.... Can't resist delicious meal...
Ok... I' m happy to join this great community and I will need your assistance when necessary..
Thanks!
FB_IMG_15179113735989795.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mosesogenyi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently

I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

wow, am so exited meeting you@nikita13. I will definitely visit your wall to learn from you......

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

thank you @chessmasterhex, I feel welcomed already... seeing you around too

Welcome to steemit Moses, I hope you enjoy the steemit experience

Thank you @rejoiceavl. Your mentoring brought me here..... Sorry I did not mention you on my post, better late than never. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55