Introduce your self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend steemit ....
Previously I will introduce myself first. My Name morsteem, living in Lhokseumawe Aceh. Hobbies of reading and sports football, but the most sought after in life is to learn about everything related to beings called human beings, animals, plants, and the beauty of nature. Today I am happy to join in Steemit, so I would personally like to thank the owner of Steemit for allowing me to join here, and also to my steemit friends in Aceh, because they have given me information, thanks to their informations I can join in Steemit.
image

Steemit is now a trending social media in my region (Aceh Lhokseumawe), and almost all people choose to play Steemit. It certainly has its own reasons for them, but I personally see that Steemit is not just a medium for sharing information and knowledge, but Steemit can also reward and revenue according to what we serve. therefore this is the reason for joining in Steemit, and I also hope to provide meaningful and helpful postings for all Steemit users wherever they are.

As a beginner or an ordinary human being, there must be many flaws and mistakes, such as the phrase "The most valuable lesson is self-study" These words I always remember and make motivation, in order to be able to self-correct in various things, even in any activity, always feel human being far from perfection, so for that please friends give me feedback, so my post will be useful. Next I want to tell you that, later my post will use google translet, so when there is a language that is less precise or sentence less perfect through the post, please to be understood. So my brief introduction, may we all succeed.

Yours sincerely to my steemit friends wherever located Do not forget the upvote and follow me @morsteem

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @morsteem!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank for sharing @introbot

welcome to steemit have a good time

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 47 Press Release Directories

You got a 12.35% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @morsteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22