Hello Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steem! 

I am grateful for finding this fantastic place!   

I waited with impatience for the opportunity to join this new intriguing world!

And it happened! I join on 02/04/2018 :)

At the beginning I would like to thank everyone for the joint creation of this amazing community and for the appearing content (now I can boldly wrote) IN OUR COMMUNITY!

I am curious about the world, people, history and things around us!

This place is what I was looking for to be able to get to know, inspire and develop myself and maybe others ;)

Thanks for everything! You(We) are great! Peace!

Moove’

Sort:  

Steemit is indeed a great place to be! Welcome !


Welcome to Steem @moove.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81