After much procrastinating an introduction!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

So a while ago me and my girlfriend made this acount. She took the time to introduce herself but i never got around to it. After taking break from steem due to travel and procrastinating i finally took the time to introduce myself and my new mini blog series detailing our roadtrip this summer.

image

So introducing myself

I am a Canadian, i love traveling and adventuring. I am big into being active and I love sports. My favorite sports are football and rugby, but i like playing basically all sports. My favorite genre of music is edm. I come from a big family with 4 sisters and 1 brother, seen below.

image

I see steem as both an opportunity to share and be social but also as an investment. Most of my steem posts are photocenteric but occasionally i post about steem/tech

Introducting my travel series

So this year me and my girlfriend went on a road trip and we would like to share our travel with you. I plan to release posts daily for ten days going over our 4500km trip!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit friend! Hope you enjoy the community here! Followed! :D

Welcome @Moorsie its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hello @moorsie. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Welcome to steemit😊 Hope u like it here as much as I do.
Great place to be and many amazing people.
Nice to have a big family.
Followed upvoted

Thank you, followed back!

Ur welcome😊 thank u

Lovely very nice

Welcome to Steem @moorsie I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hi @Moorsie I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome @moorsie! Those are 2 nice pictures of you my dude! This platform is brilliant for being able to monetize your experiences. Make sure you stay consistent, and engage as much as possible and you will do great!

Congrats on your first post! I actually made my latest post literally around the same minute that you made this one. At the end I give a 2 step plan, that if you follow it, you are bound for success here on Steemit. You can check it out here. If you enjoy, you may follow and leave your thoughts in a comment.

Good luck my dude. Talk soon.

Looking forward to tales from your trip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44