My Introduction.... Greetings from a PhotographersteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemit Community

I am Bagoes Hanz, 27 years old, I am a photographer

Through the lens and flashlight, a photographer can capture a precious moment of an event. Photography for me is how a person produces the desired moment and can make anyone feel the emotion in it. I started as a photographer while sitting in high school, since then I started to know photography.

This is my hobby, so I really enjoy it. My first photo was a schoolbook with a $85 Fuji digital camera I got about seven years ago from a bank prize.

Being a photographer at the time was very difficult. Moreover, not many people who appreciate the services of photographers. Seeing that, my parents had resisted my desire to become a professional photographer.

My parents did not personally support me to be a photographer, because their job was a trader. They want their children to follow in their footsteps by doing business.
My parents' response the first time I expressed my intention of being a photographer was not supportive. They see the time of the first wedding photographer only fed rice box.
Those little things that my parents think are more unwise if I'll be like that later. But all that was not proven, as I proved myself struggling for my ideals.

But now different, the photographer has appreciated his works. I was finally recognized as a photographer by my parents after I lived this profession for about a year.
It never occurred to me to look for other professions other than photographers. Though my title is a bachelor, I just want to fight for something I like, and now I've made it happen.

If you enjoyed this post please Upvote, Resteem and Follow me @moonmarvel

Sort:  

nice introduction Mr photographer

Welcome to Steem Community @moonmarvel! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Look who's here ^^ Moonmarvel, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello Bagoes, you really appreciate your profession. With love, i welcome you to this wonderful platform @moonmarvel. Its great having you here.
In the nearest future, if you need an assistance on web design and development, kindly contact me. Upvoted you
My Little But Humble Advice;
• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz

fingalenz border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.

You can learn from my posts
How to design a simple but amazing wordpress website
How to reduce video file size without affecting the quality


steemit banner.png

Welcome to steemit, Bagoes :)

Congratulations @moonmarvel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45