Hello Steemit! Let me to introduce my self, "I am a photographer"

Steemit Community! I am Bagoes Hanz, 28 years old, I am a photographer.

bagus.jpg

Through the lens and flashlight, a photographer can capture a precious moment of an event. Photography for me is how a person produces the desired moment and can make anyone feel the emotion in it.
I started as a photographer while sitting in high school, since then I started to know photography.
This is my hobby, so I really enjoy it. My first photo was a schoolbook with a $ 85 Fuji digital camera I got about seven years ago from a bank prize.
Being a photographer at the time was very difficult. Moreover, not many people who appreciate the services of photographers. Seeing that, my parents had resisted my desire to become a professional photographer.
My parents did not personally support me to be a photographer, because their job was a trader. They want their children to follow in their footsteps by doing business.
My parents' response the first time I expressed my intention of being a photographer was not supportive. They see the time of the first wedding photographer only fed rice box.
Those little things that my parents think are more unwise if I'll be like that later. But all that was not proven, as I proved myself struggling for my ideals.
But now different, the photographer has appreciated his works. I was finally recognized as a photographer by my parents after I lived this profession for about a year.
It never occurred to me to look for other professions other than photographers. Though my title is a bachelor, I just want to fight for something I like, and now I've made it happen.
This is a bit of my work, I want to introduce to you, Steemit Community.

bag1.png

bag2.jpg

bag3.jpg

bag4.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @moonmarvel! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

photographers tend to do well on Steemit :)
enjoy the community

welcome @moonmarvel ! Nice Post ! keep following

Welcome to Steemit:) Your photos look attractive. I am also an amateur photographer. Greetings from Turkey!

welcome!
Love seeing some more pictures in the future, I can definitely learn from it!
enjoy Steemit!

Welcome moonmarvel! High end shit, nice edit and nice equipment, check out my blog to see me photos

Hola @moonmarvel, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
5504 9726 1940 6059
2818 3188 3907 9628
4723 2856 7770 8743
9800 7162 4871 7817

Congratulations @moonmarvel! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate to the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @lukestockes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @moonmarvel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45