hello planet steemit

hello community of steemit my name is Araybelis Rondon can find me like @ moonlight14 I am from Venezuela I am 23 years old my story is a little particular since I have to be a mother at an early age but as I am a strong woman I have managed to get ahead for the sake of my son I have a beautiful son named Aaron, 3 years old, whom I love with my life and with the help of my sister, who I adore my companion and unconditional friend, I have managed to cope with the complications of my day to day, I like to make new friends very much I am a very social, respectful and affectionate person.!

()
I am currently unemployed so a friend recommended me this social network that is steemit, I really like social networks and be connected with the world and know a little about each culture I would like to share new experiences and personal tastes that are to your liking. I would like to learn a little more about cryptocurrencies and for this I will need the help of you together we will achieve success.
()

Sort:  

Hello moonlight14! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hello Araybelis. Welcome to Steemit!

thanks friend

You are welcome.

Welcome to Steem, @moonlight14!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3369 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.19 : Updated Boost Button - Collaboration announcement - Earn more with SteemPlus points.

welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here. Have an upvote for starters ;)

thanks friend

no problem :) keep up the good work. see you around

Glad to see you on steemit, there are a lot of people from Venezuela here so you've got a really strong community (:

Thank you for taking the time to become part of this amazing community, and for sharing your introduction with us today. Each one of us brings something as unique as the individual, and it is when we are all here, that we are able to create a great online community. Welcome to that community -- may you find the niche that is just right for you, and we look forward to your personal contributions.

thanks friend :)

Welcome to steemit @moonlight14. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

You are lovely and so fun hehe.

You are lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93