moondarker introduction

This is the beginning of the first real post that I've made, so I am going to try to make it good.

I have been lurking now for a couple of weeks and just looking at a myriad of different post categories, and I have also responded to a lot of posts.

Most of the posts for know that I am going to start making are going to be based on cybersecurity, because that is what I am most comfortable with and also proficient in.

Of those cybersecurity posts that I make, they are either going to be about current cyber topics, but also will be explaining basic cyber terminology and concepts to those that need help with them, or to help people better understand them.

If you guys have any questions, just post a comment and I will try to answer it, and I thank you all for your patience.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @moondarker!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! 😉

You got a 1.56% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @moondarker! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Not a problem!

You got a 1.80% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @moondarker!

good to hear your done lurking, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-15-winner-of-14

I may look into that, thanks for the suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64