Who is @monxmon95.cdo?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hola, maayong adlaw (Good Day).

This is my second blog here in steemit and I want you to have an overview of who I am.

GANZAN, MON PATRICK CpE.jpg

I'm Mon, a Quality Assurance Analyst by profession in an IT company.

Most people think that when you are taking a course, having a degree or even working in an environment related to technology is that you are a great player if not, you are playing DOTA. But in my case, I am not, I didn't even know the names of the heroes involved in the game. Cliche isn't it? But yes, I am not really into playing DOTA.

So much for the DOTA thingy.

I am born in the 22nd day of August, 1995 that means I am now 22 years old. I graduated last March 2017 at the University of Science and Technology of Southern Philippines with a Degree of Computer Engineering.

Struggle is the word all throughout my studies, not with the subjects but with the financial support that I needed. I am an illegitimate child, that means I don't have a father figure growing up, but good thing; I have my loving and beautiful Mom, Marilou. Providing me with love and financial support that I needed. Being an only child is quite lonely but I do have my Aunts and Uncles with me, and most especially my ever supportive Grandparent who guided me all throughout; that is why my life is extra special.

blog.jpg

A guy standing full of positivity, happiness and love. A guy full of dreams not for himself, but for his family. A guy who can turn the women's head 360 degrees but is born to turn his head for men. Yes! I am gay and I am loudly saying to you who is reading this that; I am a proud and loud Gay man.

I think that is all for now. I am hoping to make friends here and meeting some people in the near future.

Humbly sharing my life.

Mon Patrick Ganzan

Sort:  

Welcome mon Patrick
to the great community of Steemit
You are a new Steemian now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Enginering is a big tag here
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what this platform is all about and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to Steem, @monxmon95.cdo!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3209 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Nice intro and Happy to meet you Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future!

Thanks @orl4ndo :) I will be working hard.

Congratulations @monxmon95.cdo! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @monxmon95.cdo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36