This is ME! @monwalker

hi! I'm Mark Sombise,.... So excited having here! By the way I'm 32 years old and living in the Philippines...

I'm a freelance editor in video,pictures and graphics.  I'm also a photographer and shooting video. Mostly I do shooting in wedding.

This is my team on photography and videography....

this is one of my works in photography doing to enhance lots of pictures... 

But its only a seasonal job that's why I focus being a technician too. I accept laptop and PC repairs and  I have my own Internet shop.

   

This is my work table...hehehee....it's not so neat and arranged but it's only me who can memorize every place of even the smallest part of that hardwares.

Soon I will be posting my hand works that interest me may as well interest my readers.


Follow me @monwalker. Hope my incoming posts will be an inspiration to my reader and be an informative one. Thank you for the unexpected upvotes, comments and resteeming.

Sort:  

Welcome

Glad to see an addition to the Filipino community here, keep it up and I welcome you to steemit already upvoted this post more power to you. =)

Wow mam your already 6 months here in Steemit :) By the way I'm Filipino too and this is my 3rd Day :D I'll follow you mam :) Have a nice day :)

Hello and welcome

Welcome, and I’ll look forward to seeing your post on my feed. I like that second photo of you and your team 😂 looking like badass

thank you @greenroom...
anyway done following you...

Man of many trades! Look forward to your posts in the future!

Welcome to steemit! 😊 Following you now! Follow me back and check my posts too..😊 Goodluck!

Welcome to the family upvoted and followed

pwede ngean ak mag patutdo ha im kuya

hehehe.....maaram kman kn han ak naukoy pakadi nala

welcome to steemit! what specs you can suggest for dell alienware laptop?

depende po yan @armagno kung anong pag gagamitan....at pati din po sa budget...

pero sa tingin mo ano ba maganda dell alienware na specs for laptop? yung nasa 20K - 30k na budget...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47