San Francisco USA | A place to visit to | Explore its fascinating beauty 1.1

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Visiting the city of San Francisco is probably one of many places that you want to step to and record some memories of its beautiful landmarks.

Let me share to you some of my shots and I would say, they are pretty awesome!

Vista point view.
20171201_133939-01.jpeg

Crossing the world-known bridge, you will reach the vista point. Enjoy the breeze splashing on your face with a salty taste of water coming from the blue sea:)
in this picture, am trying to peek a view of the city fram afar.

The Golden Gate
20171201_130202.jpg
The historical and popular bridge in the world. It was just in some magazines before but seen it in real finally!
The "Golden Gate" but don't be confused for it is a bridge. How did it become a Gate????? well its a Bridge. let me know down the comment lol. But yeah I'm serious.

20171201_131356-01.jpeg
No wayyyyy...... Just an extra ^_^

The parking
20171129_163519-01.jpeg
Inside the city is crazy congested and traffic during rush hours. This caught my attention, as we passing by the roller coaster type street, you will see the parking of vehicles. literal parallel parking over the 45° slope. I CALL IT ATTACHMENT :)

20171201_102339-01.jpeg

Approaching the main city crossing the bridge from Antioch California, these tall buildings will welcome you. pretty high rise but I'm not sure how tall.

I thought this city is beautiful. Advisable for non-rush hour visit. Of course, private car is needed.

Some of my pictures to be uploaded on my next blog.

God bless Steemian! Have a great day!

Steemlogo.jpg

Sort:  

I was amazed how they park their cars.

hahaha it was unique @itsjessamae

yeah right! parking at mall is hard and that parking space is WHATTT???!! Can't imagine myself tho! hahahah

Beautiful... Very nicely done

Reading and looking at your pictures feels like I already been in that place. Thank you for sharing this one. 😊

hahaha salamat sis!

San Francisco it is! The Golden City =)

wow, that kiss. nice.

haha its a mark whenever we go to the place for the first time

nice places bro...

Yeah sanfrancisco is really an awesome place

Wow..San Francisco is a beautiful place and would aspire to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65