Introducing Myself : Live and Share / Yaşa ve Paylaş

from Belgrade/Serbia

Herkese merhaba :) İlk yazımda öncelikle kendimden bahsetmek istedim. Adım Mesut. 23 yaşındayım ve Bilgisayar Mühendisliği öğrencisiyim. Fakat yazılımdan ziyade genel olarak yazmaktan hoşlanıyorum. Sürekli seyahat etmeye çalışan birisiyim. Bu yüzden seyahat yazıları yazıp gittiğim ülkelerde güzel fotoğraf kareleri yakalamaya çalışıyorum.

Hello everyone :) I wanted to talk about myself first. My name ise Mesut. I am 23 years old and I'm a computer engineering student. But I like to write rather than software. I am always trying to travel. Because I like it :) That's why I want to write travel articles and try to get beautiful photo frames in the countries I go to.

from Belgrade/Serbia

Örneğin bu fotoğrafı Belgard'da çekmiştim. Boş bir sokak. Modern hayatı ve teknolojiyi simgeleyen arabalarla dolu bir sokakta insan ırkını yaşlı ve yalnız bir adam temsil ediyor. Sanırım Elon Musk haklı. Yapay zeka sonumuz olabilir :) Bu tarz fotoğraflar çekip onların hikayelerini anlatmayı seviyorum. Bu onları daha canlı gösteriyor.

Yazmayı seven birisiyim ve size bahsetmek istediğim bir çok konu var. Ama onlara bir sonraki yazım ile birlikte giriş yapmış olacağım. Şimdilik bu yazıyı burada noktalıyorum. Kendinize iyi bakın, görüşmek üzere!

For example, I took this photo in Belgard. An empty street. It's a street full of cars that symbolize modern life and technology. And the human race is represented by an old, lonely man. I think Elon Musk is right. Artificial intelligence can be our last :) I like to take pictures of this kind and tell their stories. This makes them look alive.

There are many issues I want to talk about. But I will be logging in with them next time. So, I guess it's all for now. Take care of yourself steem community, see you!

Sort:  

welcome.gif

Merhaba @monomyth Hoşgeldiniz aramıza :)

Steemit'le nasıl tanıştınız?
Takipteyim.

Hoşbuldum :) Tesadüfen denk geldim aslında. Google aramasında bir içeriğe denk geldim sonra bir süre okur olarak takip ettim. Zaten freelance yazarlık yapıyorum uzun süredir. Kendi hesabım olursa daha rahat yazarım aklımdakileri diye düşünüp aranıza katıldım :)


@monomyth
Mesut bey, Steemit´e hosgeldiniz.
@Steemit-Turkey sizi takibe aldi.
Steemit-Turkeyin Profilinden diger Türk arkadaslarimizla temasa gecebilirsiniz.
Saygilar
@steemit-turkey / @oendertuerk

Teşekkür ederim, hoş buldum :)

Mesut, aramıza hoşgeldin bu arada bir takipçi kazandın :)

Sağol, hoş buldum :)

Welcome to Steem @monomyth I have sent you a tip

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit @monomyth :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Hosgeldiniz =))

Hoş buldum :)

Hoş buldum, sağol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52