Introducing My Life for Steemit | Chapter - 3 : My Movie Passion


Why I'm doing this? Why I'm opening my life's door for Steemit? Because, I experienced engaging with people in Steemit in real life! I think most importante thing in here to be sincere. Yes, we are talking with each other in here, Discord or Slack but when we colese to being friend, we actually realize that we do not know anything about each other. So, thas why I'm writing about me and my life.


I was write "A geek person doesn't need to watch a lot of movie!" in my last content at this serial. That's true but not for a movie lover. And guess, what am I ? So,I watched a lot of movie and TV Series and to be honest, that changed my life for forever! Let's see a screen shot in my IMDb account.

  • I know I'm not still one thousand! Damn it!

Yes, I am raiting everything I watched. And I watch a lot as you can see. But why? Just for joy? Of course not! Because I want to make my own movie and TV Series! So, I need to learn how can I write better screenplay, which camere acts better for spesific emotions, how can I create a good movie? I need to watch for the answers. But just watching doesn't enough of course. I need to read, write, talk about it. And that's how I met @vitruvianman! Three years ago at a script workshop. Because he was a cinema student.

This photo from script workshop, but not from the workshop when we met. After we met, we wanted to make a short movie and we did! 2nd photo from our set and guess what? I'm the main actor! LOL. I want to make my own movie but I became an actor. After that short movie I acted a few figuran role in movies but at the same time I sill write and read about screenwriting and directing. So, I met a famous screenwriter in Turkey and she teach me a few trick about writing TV Series.

So me and @vitruvianman are now both, close friend and partner. In this content's thumbnail photo 2nd picture from our Belgrade trip. We had 5 hours for our flight and we shit a bank and start drink Smirnoff! Like I sad in the beginning my movie passion changed my life. I met @vitruvianman, we traveled Serbia and Ukraine, we made a short movies and now we hoping work with Ministry of Culture and Cinema of Turkey! Both of us send our projects and I hope both of us will take support from ministry.

So, we are working on it and one day I bealive we will do our goal. So, you learn another thing about me with this content. But I guess it's all for now! See you dear Steemians, peace out!

Sort:  

Excellent :D

#life
Kevin Kruse : Life is about making an impact, not making an income.

Very good words! However I say have the best of both worlds! We never need to limit ourselves :)

Welcome @monomyth

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

I do hope you'll achieve what you want to do. :)

Welcome to this amazing Steemit Community! You must know something I dont know in this realm as your ranking score is much higher than mine and your just introducing yourself lol whats your secret? wishing you much success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29