How to introduce yourself to earn more Steem Dollars! About our first post. โพสแนะนำตัวอย่างไรให้ได้เหรียญสตีมเยอะในโพสแรก อ่านให้จบนะ!!

Hi guys ! Every Steemians this is my first post to introduce myself and how to post to earn more steem dollars at the fiirt post. Be patient first. I know that you want to know but I have to translate the text in Thai too.

สวัสดีค่ะ เพื่อนๆ ชาวสตีมอิททุกคน พี่คือโพสแรก สำหรับการแนะนำตัว และทำอย่างไรเราถึงจะได้ upvote เยอะๆ ตั้งแต่โพสแรก เราเองก็ไปเอาเทคนิคของฝรั่ง หลายๆคนมาเหมือนกัน #@monogirl21 ลองดูเนาะจะได้ผลจริงไหม

IMG_20180411_170217_959.jpg

Well! The picture that you see it's me. How beautiful I am. Lol..

OKAY! Do not wait. The firt you must write and describe about yourself more and more as you can and let's the steemian members know that you are the new member.

โอเค! อย่ารอช้าเลยค่ะ อย่างแรกคือเราต้องเขียนและอธิบายเกี่ยวกับตัวเราให้มากที่สุดเท่าที่เราจะทำได้ ยิ่งข้อความเราเยอะเวลามีคนมากดโหวตเราก็จะได้เหรียญเยอะ ค่ะ กลั่นออกมาเลยนะ แต่ไม่ต้องให้ข้อมูลส่วนตัวมากนะ ข้อมูลลับๆๆก็ไม่ต้องให้ คนไทยเขียนเป็นภาษาไทยจ่ะ แต่เราเองเขียนสองภาษา

The second!!! Dont forget to put tag when you finished before you will post it on steem.
Such as #introduceyourself #steem # steemit #thai #thailand #monogirl21 or you cut put it among the text. The post will show to the other feed and they will upvote and comment to your post.
สอง!! อย่าลืมใส่แท็ก กลังจากที่เขียนข้อความเสร็จแล้ว ตัวอย่างแท็กข้างบน หรือใส่แทกไประหว่างข้อความก็ได้ค่ะ จะช่วยให้คนเห็นมากขึ้นเราก็จะมีโหวต คอมเม้นกัน

The last for this post. Next post I will share many techniques to earn more steem dollars. Dont miss it by following me @monogirl21 #monogirl21 I will update later.

สุดท้ายของโพสนี้ โพสหน้าจะมาแชร์เทคนิคต่างๆ เพื่อจะได้เงินเยอะๆๆ อย่าพลาดกันนะ ติดตามเราได้ @monogirl21 #monogirl21

Sort:  

Welcome, Khun @monogirl21 to Steem Thai/Lao Community. We are very happy to meet you. If you need help, please feel free to contact us @thaiteam, @tookta, @julee, @pichat, @sunisa, @alexwonderful and me. We are here to help new users to understand Steem platform and also to start earning some Steem. You can also join our Discord chatroom https://discord.gg/74HFNxj . Welcome and bring your friends :)

I am already register. What is the next step..

สวยทั้งคนทั้งชุด

ขอบคุณค่ะ

ครับ


Welcome to Steemit @monogirl21!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome. I'm glad to see you. Let's be friends.
Follow me i followed youDQmRoNjGbkCnzvGt6fRCeEK4XCK9a4mZfNQEsK3BKUu9qpQ.png

O fcourse !! Nice to meet you .. please support me to upvote comment and share my post. Sincere!!

ยินดีต้อนรับครับ

ขอบคุณค่ะ เราร่วมทีมกันได้ไหมคะ ยินดีที่รู้จัดค่ะ

อยู่อุดรเหมือนกันใช่ไหมคะ

สวัสดีค่ะ ยินดีต้อนรับสู่ครอบครัว Steemit ค่ะ

ขอบคุณนะคะ แนะนำด้วยนะคะ ขอเข้าร่วมทีมด้วยได้ไหมคะ ใช้สองภาษาได้ใช่ไหมคะ

ใช้สองภาษาได้ยิ่งดีค่ะ หากเริ่มเขียนภาษาไทยก่อนได้ก็ยิ่งดีค่ะ
ยินดีต้อนรับสู่ชุมชนไทยนะคะ

เขียนภาษาไทยก่อนภาษาอังกฤษใช่ไหมคะ

ใช่ค่ะ เพราะคนไทยบางคนก็ดูแค่ภายนอก ไม่ยอมกดเข้าไปอ่านข้างใน เดี๋ยวพวกเขาจะคิดว่าเป็นโพสต์ของฝรั่งแล้วไม่โหวตให้ค่ะ

ขอบคุณค่ะ คุณตุ๊กตา เราจะทำยังไงถึงจะได้ โฟโล่จากคนไทยเยอะๆคะ

อืม..ต้องใช้เวลาค่ะ หมั่นคอมเม้นท์กับเพื่อนใหม่เป็นประจำ ขยันโหวตให้เพื่อนๆทุกวัน และพยายามโพสต์เรื่องดีๆ มีสาระน่ารู้ ....ลองอ่านโพสต์ที่เราให้คุณดูนะคะ มันจะช่วยคุณได้แน่นอนค่ะ

ยินดีต้อนรับค่ะคุณ @monogirl21

ขอบคุณนะคะ คุณตุ๊กตา ยินดีที่รู้จักค่ะ
ต้องซับพอร์ทกันนะคะ

เป็นหน้าที่อยู่แล้ว ต้องซับพอร์ทแน่ค่ะ หากคุณต้องการเรียนรู้เพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับ Steemit ไม่ต้องเกรงใจนะคะ สอบถามได้ทันที เรา และ ทาง @thaiteam อีกทั้งเพื่อนๆที่นี่ยินดีช่วยคุณเสมอค่ะ

@tookta คุณตุ๊กตาคะ ทำยังไงคนไทยถึงจะเห็นโพสที่เราโพสคะ ต้อง # thai ตลอดไหมคะ

ใช่ค่ะ ควรใส่ #thai แท็กทุกโพสต์ ถ้าคุณเขียนเป็นภาษาไทย เพื่อนๆจะได้เห็นโพสต์ของคุณ และคุณก็สามารถเข้าไปดูโพสต์ของเพื่อนๆที่ #thai แท็กได้เช่นกันค่ะ

Hi @monogirl21 nice introductory post. I'm also a newbie, yet to introduce myself, I created a discord channels to get newbies on board, for the purpose of getting to know ourselves and supporting each other ,a community where your posts are read, commented and others,.. I need the first few people to become admins too..Since I'm the only.. can you join me, help me to build the community?

https://discord.gg/Hdtrr9g

@love.chills.. what should I do .please recommend me.

Click on the this to join.. 👉https://discord.gg/Hdtrr9g

That's the link ... If you don't have the discord app, you'd be ask to download from play store .. give me feedback on how it goes OK..

I have already register. What is the next step.

Click on this 👉https://discord.gg/Hdtrr9g to join me there

Welcome @monogirl21. Lovely photo by the way. Good luck on steemit!

Thx you too.

Congratulations @monogirl21! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51