You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself and the GEET (Global Environmental Energy Technology) Fuel Processor

Welcome David! Interesting to read about your father's invention and GEET. I love innovative projects like this - exactly the sort of genius the human race is capable of to move us forward positively.

Sort:  

Thank you monkey! Amen to that! I think we're all born genius, we just gotta focus on how to be of service to others. That's when the genius thrives.

My husband has also just read your post and asked me to say (as he's not on steemit!) 'I wonder if you are familiar with the work of Victor Schauberger and his use of vortex, spirals and centripetal motion for the 'creation' of energy'. I wonder whether his ideas would be of any help to your energy generating technology.' There is some information about him here http://schauberger.co.uk/. Hope it's of interest.

Not familiar yet but looking forward to getting into it! Seems along the same lines as GEET. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44