Introducing myself and the GEET (Global Environmental Energy Technology) Fuel Processor

My name is David Pantone. I am 33 years of age. A few years prior to my birth my dad, Paul Pantone, invented a revolutionary self-inducing plasma generator (the GEET Fuel Processor) which transforms any liquid into a highly efficient fuel for any equipment that burns fuel and produces exhaust cleaner than the air most of us are breathing.

He worked 24/7 to show and teach people his invention and dicoveries right up until he passed away December 2015.

Since my toddlerhood I have envisioned a world-wide paradigm shift which would include the building of a "bridge", one to connect utopian possibilities people like my father presented with the rest of our world for which they were intended.

Being from a background of focus toward energy transformation, metaphorically I see ideas as part of the first state of matter; plasma. The exchange of ideas through speaking and demonstration being gasses. To that extent, we have had great success. The next state of matter is that which will be the last step between where we are and solidly. The next step being liquid (currency) leading to the final step being world-wide manifestation of the utopian ideas in physical form.

Steemit, in my view, may be one of the most elemental parts of the 3rd step make GEET and similar technology available to everyone and provide complete relief from poverty and pollution across the planet. I am very excited to be participating with you all in this awesome community!

Follow this account to keep up to speed with and to join in our endeavor to bring clean free energy to every human being!

Love you all!

David Pantone
GEET International Institute

20170709_121739[1].jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted and followed. I've read about your father's work in the past. Good luck to you!

Upvoted, resteemed and following.
I'm a big fan of your father's work.
Welcome to SteemIt and let's build your following.
Kind regards!

Same here bro biggggggg fan

Blockchain and alternative energies are teaming up! haha. David, thanks for taking my advice and joining Steemit. I'm sure you'll love it here.

I'm also looking forward to meeting you at the 2017 ExtraOrdinary Technology Conference.

Upvoted and following.

Awesome to see you, and others working in the sciences or in tech, help bring more people to the platform @fulltimegeek !

Having joined only a week ago myself to post on my space adventure with the European Space Agency, I have been stunned by the warm welcome here on steemit, and been incentivised myself to invite own colleagues and friends who work in the sector to join steemit. This is how we will win as a community!

Happy to have come across both of you! Will follow you and hope we can collectively bring more people to the platform, provide high-quality content, and make the world geeky again :)

Having joined only a week ago myself to post on my space adventure with the European Space Agency

Can you see the curve from up there?

"Global" Environmental Energy Technology .... awkward

lol ... we should probably brainstorm a new word for the "G" in GEET.

Loading...

Welcome David! Interesting to read about your father's invention and GEET. I love innovative projects like this - exactly the sort of genius the human race is capable of to move us forward positively.

Thank you monkey! Amen to that! I think we're all born genius, we just gotta focus on how to be of service to others. That's when the genius thrives.

My husband has also just read your post and asked me to say (as he's not on steemit!) 'I wonder if you are familiar with the work of Victor Schauberger and his use of vortex, spirals and centripetal motion for the 'creation' of energy'. I wonder whether his ideas would be of any help to your energy generating technology.' There is some information about him here http://schauberger.co.uk/. Hope it's of interest.

Not familiar yet but looking forward to getting into it! Seems along the same lines as GEET. Thanks!

Having such a kind of inventions is what actually keep us going forward. Is not our greed, is not the money we make, is not our political opinion about things - it's the people who try to create the future and bring us to everyone else. Thank you for sharing, man! I'll be more than happy to follow you for more information on the topic.

Thank you bro. I'm thrilled to share it! Freedom is my passion, and fundamental human caring kindness is what I believe in too! Greed, money, and political opinions are all results of fear of suffering. We're here to extinguish that fear. With the fear of not having enough eliminated across the board, I believe increasingly righteous behavior from everyone is inevitable .

So glad to hove you here! Welcome to SteemIt!
Definitely following!

Imgur

Hello David, welcome to Steemit and enjoy :-)

Welcome to Steemit @geetinstitute!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit ! The future of social medias. I hope you have a good time and find interesting topics to read about. Produce great content, stay active and you will succeed here on Steemit :)
@trendo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85