HellosteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello,

I thought I should write a short introduction, because that's what people do.

I plan to be posting some articles about various financial services. I don't want to focus on crypto as there's not really a lot to say, and it's been done to death, though crypto will inevitably be covered.

I won't be offering financial advice and I'll only be dealing with services and projects I'm personally involved with, so that I know what I'm talking about it.

And that's pretty much it. Not much else to say about it really.

Here's a photo of an elk from Wikipedia, because they exist:

750px-Rocky_Mountain_Bull_Elk.jpg

I'll upload some profile pictures when I get around to it.

Hello!

Sort:  

Welocme.png

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

@charitycurator :)

Welcome. I upvote anyone that shows an Elk because they exist. I hope you have fun here! Good luck, I am now following.

Your new follower @snowyknight!


Welcome to Steem @moneyisfunny.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Well, I got the hot lemon drink anyway.

It's so creepy when you talk to yourself

Welcome to Steem

Remember that Jesus loves you and welcomes you with open arms.

the-golden-cross-does-it-really-work.jpg

Why is this comment hidden?

because you keep flagging people like @spaminator kennybobs. I don't even have to flag you, you made enemies with all the wrong people. You could have stopped the nonsense and kept this account.

not a moose... an elk!

Welcome to Steemit my friend, remember to have fun and don't take things too seriously here, I will keep an eye out for your work, I have upvoted this post for you @cryptoguru1

I am cracking up right now! That is so funny. We are liking that you know what you want to share with us and are upfront about not giving actual financial advise, just your opinion. We look forward to seeing what all you have to share with us in the future. Honestly, we are hoping for more great photos that are documented. haha! Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians. You can view that post HERE

Also check out this Discord Server for new Steemians.

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg

signature.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54