My Educational Background

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Here is my High School Diploma and College Degrees:

Contact me if you need any development work for Steem!

Sort:  

Kuddos
Education is the master key

Knowledge and wisdom are different, Education will provide the knowledge,
Knowledge is knowing a tomato is a fruit, wisdom is not putting it in a fruit salad.
Education might be the key, but which door that key opens we each must find.

I have done bs zoology

Congrats! I love that you share this kind of thing. nothing better than sharing our achievements.!
That the successes keep coming!

congratulations for the degrees ! :)

Well done @money-dreamer! Education is the most powerful weapon that nobody can steal. God bless!

I could be stolen and forced to work.

I think you posted a house not too long ago, even if you don't live there you will be nearby at some point, it's getting easier to track you down everyday!

Nice... and somewhat inspirational. Education is a valuable thing. Keeping striving for knowledge and growing to new heights.

Good for you man! I had to put a hold on schooling due to financial nightmares. Hopefully I'll be able to head back there somewhat soon.

Adam Nathaniel Cox... Got your name, tracking you through the NSA database... Lol

And someone's got a Masters in Computer Science, cool. But nah, I've got no job for you. I helped resteemed though

Great job with the education. I earned two of those High School and Associate of Arts the education I have enjoyed most is the degree of hard knocks or another way to say, the education of experiences. Love to you

You don't upvote your own post?

I do, but I usually wait at least an hour so I don't interfere with the curation hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87