😋🍴 Let Me Reintroduce Myself ! ( PLUS MY NEW Alt. Account ! " Moms Kitchen !! " ) Loaded With All Original Photos & Content ! 🍴😋

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

🍴 I started on Steemit in July/ 13/ 2016 WOW !! And have loved every minute of it for the past year and 2 months now !! Its been an amazing Roller Coaster of a ride I must say , for someone who never blogged before in my life and barely ever went on Facebook I have truly learned a lot , met many new friends from all over the world and have loved reading all of your awesome and diverse posts from Stories and poems to music / contests / food & recipe blogs / news / videos plus much more !! I Love All My Fellow Steemians !! Keep Up The Great Work Guys / Stay Positive and Determined ! Patience and Persistence Really does Pay Off , just don't give up ! I was a Dolphin at one point until I had to power down when I got laid off in February , but im returning now back to my security work on the Graveyard shift , with a new construction site of 60 condos + over 2 years ! So look out Dolphins Haha I will be joining you all again soon !! IF I CAN DO IT , SO CAN YOU !! NEVER GIVE UP ON YOUR DREAMS !!

🍴😋 I Got The Name For My New Account front a Picture Hanging On My Wall !!
1vulmg.jpg

🍴 I started blogging on Steemit as a way to help build my little house on a small piece of property I own about an hour from town up in the mountains near a small town called Beaverdell , and retire early !! Haha ! So far Steemit and steem did pay for our power shack and power pole to go in at a cost of 1,500.00 dollars that was part of my power down money ! Yippee!! Now let the saving begin again for the house !! I LIKE TO STAY POSITIVE & Soon all my dreams will come true and I will retire early , living happily ever after blogging on steemit / fishing / gardening / cooking and baking ! With no more rent to pay !!! With all your AWESOME SUPPORT !! THANKS EVERYONE !! BEST OF LUCK TO YOU ALL !!

🍴Here It Is ! It Was A gift From My Boyfriend and Perfect for My New Blog Account !🍴
20170913_181612_001.jpg

🍴 OK ! So now I will share with you some photos of some of my food posts that I have all ready blogged about here on steemit , Just to give you a taste of whats to come , using my main account @karenmckersie with a 69 Rep and well over 2000 Followers , Check out my page and see if you would like to follow me ! I would like to keep this account awesome with like minded followers and to follow as well like minded people as im following over 1,700 steemians on my other account ( even though the ticker is broken ) Which is way to many after a year and im missing many posts from all of you !! 🍴

🍴 LET ME MAKE YOU HUNGRY !! 🍴
😋 THE YUMMY GRILLED PICS WERE COOKED ON MY AWESOME BBQ I PURCHASED WITH STEEM , JUST FOR STEEMIT BLOGS !! 😋

20170828_181540.jpg

20170907_183826.jpg

20170907_182358.jpg

20170816_002108_001.jpg

20170601_181807.jpg

20170815_180255.jpg

20170813_191448.jpg

20170729_192116.jpg

20170710_195520.jpg

20170720_192703.jpg

20170806_222035.jpg

20170807_183337.jpg

20170802_191451.jpg

20170720_182611.jpg

20170717_193703.jpg

20170706_190224.jpg

20170630_193739.jpg

20170608_201713.jpg

20170711_194127.jpg


🍴😋 I Hope I made everyone hungry and you decide to follow my new yummy blog !! Im very excited to start a new awesome chapter here on Steemit ! Thanks for stopping by , and never stop steeming on my friends !!

💙 If you like contests check out my #popcontest / @karenmckersie , Power Of Positivity / POP Contest Now in its 5th Week ! And enter your Positive post of any kind , HELP MAKE THE PLATFORM GREAT BY SPREADING MORE POSITIVE VIBES AROUND STEEMIT ! HERES THE LINK WITH ALL THE DETAILS !!: https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/new-steemit-power-of-positivity-pop-contest-5-contest-4-winners


💙 Thanks @gavinthegreat for my banner ! 💙


2017-08-30-21-44-08-424_1504154772370.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif
💙Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner ! 💙

Sort:  

A Big thank you to everyone for your support on steemit @karenmckersie and upvoting or following me on my new site @momskitchhen ! Looking forward to cooking up another awesome account !! Steem on my friends and good luck to you all ! 👍😊🎉🎊🎈

Followed !!!! mmmm I´m Hungry ^ ^

That's awesome thanks @yusaymon I love your GIF ! Im looking forward to sharing your food posts by resteeming them and upvoting for you ! Followed back ! Good luck on steemit ! And welcome to my Only Food and Drinks Blog !😋😋😋💙👍

I want to learn to cook !!! you´ll be my teacher <3 ur photos are Yummyzing!!

haha thanks so much !! All my stuff is pretty easy ! Just follow the photos and good luck !✌👌👍

Welcome to Steem @momskitchen I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you !✌

Look who's here ^^ Momskitchen, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

can I change tags I just posted my first story on here and didnt tag it #introducemyself noob i know

you cant change the first tag once posted , but you can change the others ! Good luck !✌💕

Thanks for your great reply ! I need to be more careful with this new food blog who I follow as I mentioned I want this new account to be with like minded steemians I follow as well as my followers . Thanks for following me , I will check out your blog and let you know ! Steem on my friend !😋💕✌

i'm new to steem so just starting but, my brothers are both chefs and i've been a sous chef, i'm interested in a little bit of everything so, just checking everything out

oh cool that's awesome ! And these are the types of steemians I would like to follow on this new account ! Great ! Im now following you ! 💕✌💕✌

thank you, hope to keep it entertaining at the very least

Your welcome ! Best of luck to you !👍👍👍

Thanks ! I have been on steemit like I said in the very first part of my story above for over a year ! And this is my new alt . account I just started today that only about food ! Thanks for stopping by , on this site I will only be following other food type of bloggers ! 😋👍😋👍😋

goodluck it all looks soo good!

Awesome ! Thanks my friend and for following me ! Followed back !✌💕😋

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

Awesome ! Things are looking up thanks ! Steem On!✌💕😋

Ciao! You are a new member so this is me supporting you. Here's your upvote and know that the steemit community awaits!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Thanks for the info!👍

welcome to steemit and am sure that this page will be a good adress for food lovers...success

Thats awesome thanks my friend ! Im looking forward to more of your great comments on my food blogs ! Thanks for following @momskitchen ! 😋👍😊💙

Damn, you better stop this! I can't even cook! #FML

Haha ! Thanks !! Im glad you liked it and i appreciate your support on my new accout !😊👍💙

Hi "Mom", of course I upvoted and now follow you, you made me feel really hungry!!!

Awe thanks ! Thats great , im so glad you liked it and i made you hungry !! My job is done lol! 😋🍽😊💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60