You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is marlon6 - my introduceyourself post - [ENG/ITA]

Wow you saw King Crimson live. The last time I saw them was in the year you were born 1969 in London. I had no idea that they were still gigging?
I would say welcome to steemit but you have been here for a while already. :-)

Sort:  

ahhh 1969, what a year :) yes I saw KC live in Turin in November 2016 (I remember I started mining ETH in that same period). It was an EPIC concert and the best one I saw in my entire life. Robert Fripp in excellent shape and a bunch of great fellow musicians (3 drums on stage simultaneously). You can get an idea of the concert setlist looking at this box set (3 CDs): https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Radical_Action_to_Unseat_the_Hold_of_Monkey_Mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53