Hello steemians!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is ernest molokwu. I learnt about steemit from a friend and mentor @ogochukwu who I think is the best steemit ambassador I've yet seen. @frank4jesus have also been of immense help.
I think the steemit community is cool because it provides a platform for us to share and also bring different people of different nationalities under a single umbrella. Once again hello every one.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @molokwu :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome to steemit. I've been on here for a few days. I love it. Hope you do too.

Welcome to Steem @molokwu I have sent you a tip

Welcome Ernest :-) Nice to have you onboard - Follow me and I will follow you ;-)

Thanks. Please do follow back

@molokwu bienvenido a steemit. Te dejo mi voto.
https://Steemit.com/@jhelbich

thanks. please follow back

Hello Style. Welcome to the Steemit. I hope you like my posts and look forward to more from you. Feel free to share stories of where you are, where you work, and what you like to do. You can write about what interests you and share photos of your travels and daily life. Potential is yours. Stay in touch and be well.

thanks a lot

Welcome @molokwu! @ogochukwu is my friend too here on Steemit, best of luck here my friend!

wow. thanks man. how about you follow me back so we too can be friends

already did...cheers!

Welcome to the Steemit community Ernest! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome @molokwu
Here is few tips for you
firstly, follow me @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
secondly, sign up with steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your grow

okay.......but do follow back

Welcome to Steemit!
You will enjoy it here! ;)

Thanks a lot. Please do follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80