my first day in steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello dear friends of the Steemint community, today I stand before you grateful for accepting me in the big family, my name is moira thays I am 51 years old I have 4 children and my husband, I am a housewife and I do sewing, bags, shoes and handicrafts, the decision to belong to this great family is thanks to my nieces who recommended me to obtain knowledge and contribute my knowledge, likewise get a renumeration and wanted to be part of it, I am eager to get great knowledge and Give them a lot of support from me by helping them where I can.

I consider myself a motivating, dreamy and enterprising personsteemit.jpg

Sort:  

Hi welcome to steemit how are you? I love to see how dedicated you are as a mother and a wife. =)

hola bien y tu? y muchas gracias.

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

felicidades bienvenida

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70