heloo,steemit ,let me introduce my self

I am Forex Trader,working in a very big market,makes analysis of the international market,crises and fundamentals.I also like fashion designing and music,writing stores and articles.You can check my youtube channel for latest news and analysis
here is the link of the news

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to steemers family , join the steemit at rite time, i m also doing forex trading ,but now start crypto trading ,crypto market is not big like forex because its new but on daily bases most of forex and stocks traders joining it , one thing attract me to crypto trading is here is no chance of account washout,

Welcome to Steem @mohsin880 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks alot dear

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

My pleasure

Welcome @mohsin880 aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

A new Steemian :-) hello @mohsin880 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Whuddup! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I wanted to personally welcome you. Have an upvote and see you in your next post!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53