BEGINNINGS.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My fellow Steemians. I start this post by asking myself a familiar question; where do I even begin? You see, I have never really been able to grasp the concept of talking about myself very well. I have found that doing so is not only something which is founded in the corporate individualism of the Western world; something I seek to veer away from, but is also an insult to yourself, and everyone who has contributed to your life, no matter the magnitude in which they have. I mean, after all, what is life if not BILLIONS of neurons firing in your brain, because of the MILLIONS of experiences you have had, with the THOUSANDS of people you will meet, within which you may find a HUNDRED people you know, and TENS you love, all linked with ONE common denominator, YOU. Believing that you can condense such a behemoth into a blog post, or even a hundred blog posts is not only a mistake, but a foolish one at that. So with that out there, I don't promise this post, or perhaps my future posts to provide you with what has happened in my life, instead I promise a look into my psyche; how it has developed, and how it will continue to develop. I intend on using Steemit and you, the readers, as individuals I can share my philosophies with, as people who will, if not appreciate, at the least respect my views of the world, after all, results are only derived off of shared discourse.

I look forward to sharing myself with you.

4750175F-A6F2-416F-B491-76A6B9E42CCD.jpeg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit buddy!

Thanks Zirar! Looking forward to interacting with y’all!

Bienvenido @mohito1999, aquí le dejo un post para que usted se guíe y tenga en cuenta que postear entre otras cosas.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@sam1996/que-he-aprendido-de-steemit

Espero que le sirva.

Nos vemos.

Hello Welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great time around.
giphy-downsized.gif
Follow up for beautiful babes :-*

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

Congratulations @mohito1999, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Good work mate!

Cheers mate -

Congratulations @mohito1999! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Excited to see more contents from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29