You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself | My Journey With Steemians ans Dtubers

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to our Steem Community @mohansampath.I still wish you best of luck.Always keep your master key safe and log in with your posting key.If you loose these keys you don't get any password recovery from #Steemit. So be alert.And if you want to know more about earning Steemit.Then you can learn from here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mintu1290/5-ways-to-earn-usd-in-steemit-you-should-know-as-a-new-steemians-c93ca83888e4b

Sort:  

Hey I'm so happy and grateful for the most wonderful welcome I've received today.
It's my real pleasure to connect with you all in this amazing community @mintu1290. I appreciate your valuable suggestion. I'm reading and understanding all the concepts of steemit and dtube network. I'm so excited to have an amazing journey with this community. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67