You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "TEACH TO LIVE, LIVE TO TEACH" - A TEACHER WAS ONCE A STUDENT

Amazing story, I don't think many people where I am from would ever experience what it's like to have to work so hard to get where you are. You deserve a medal! Truly shows what hard work and perseverance can achieve.

I work for a company in the UK which has a factory out in the Philippines, perhaps one day I might pass by a Filipino school and wonder what amazingly hard-working people the teachers there must be!

I wish you every success and for your students too!

Sort:  

That made my morning @modernsage! (It's morning here in the Philippines). Thank you so much for your heart-warming comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59