You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Finally Made It Guys

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hey Daniel, welcome to Steemit. I hate to say it but getting here is just one of many hard steps towards the success as this platform became a bit hostile to newbies.

Many bid bots and users who don't actually care about the content tend to favor those who have money, but there are still plenty of communities which support new ones.

If you have any questions feel free to ask!


By the way I'm currently tasked with searching steemit for active content creators as me and couple more users are building a community of authors. If you'd like to know more you can join us on discord

Sort:  

i assure you and the rest that i'll do my best to be active and thanks for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97