I Finally Made It Guys

Hi to everyone, I’m Daniel Mavin and I’m very much happy to finally join you guys on the network. Actually, one of the reasons why I decided to be with you all is because I’m that type of a person who likes to socialize in which I believe it`s a way that brings and connects people together. To tall talk about my personal life and qualifications, I will interest me to let you all know that I’m just a 19 year old guy who is currently a holder of The G.C.E Ordinary level certificate and still looks forward in getting my G.C.E Advanced level certificate because I’m still a student and I totally believe that I will get it because I’ve always trusted and believed in God for everything. I was forced to become an I.T Technician due to the great love and passion which i've always had for electronics since from my childhood days.
DSCN2422.JPG
You may think i look a little bit stubborn Just from the picture which I’ve shown above but I will like to plead with you guys not to focus on on the outer parts but for you all to get to know me better. I pray that you all should welcome me in the same way in which you guys have been doing to others.

Sort:  

Welcome

thanks

Hello, danielmavin81, you're welcome. Keep going and hope you enjoy it.

feels like i'm home and thanks for the welcome

Welcome to SteemIt and congratulations on your G.C.E Ordinary level certificate. It is always good to pursue your passions. For us it is traveling across the United States; for you, it is becoming an I.T. Tech. Give it time and focus hard; you will achieve it.

Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians.

You can view that post HERE

signature.png

thanks for the encouragement and i will be very grateful to have the guide

You are so welcome. I hope it helps.

Welcome danielmavin81!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, Welcome to steemit. This is a great platform to learn something and get rewarded for sharing your thoughts and quality work. Upvoted your introduction post. Have a good time.

must say i'm happy because you and the others have made me to really feel like i belong

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Try to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

thanks for the assistance, promise to checkout your channel

Thanks! Also, we host a Facebook group called "Bold Crypto Learners" where we share some great stuff also. You are more than welcome to join :)

Welcome Daniel Marvin!
Have fun on this great plattform with a great community!

i must admit it feels good to be with you guys

Hey Daniel, welcome to Steemit. I hate to say it but getting here is just one of many hard steps towards the success as this platform became a bit hostile to newbies.

Many bid bots and users who don't actually care about the content tend to favor those who have money, but there are still plenty of communities which support new ones.

If you have any questions feel free to ask!


By the way I'm currently tasked with searching steemit for active content creators as me and couple more users are building a community of authors. If you'd like to know more you can join us on discord

i assure you and the rest that i'll do my best to be active and thanks for the comment

Looks like I'm your first follower. Hope you have fun here.

great, i'm already having fun

Hi, welcome to Steemit!

Starting off with an #introduceyourself post was a great idea.
I must warn you that it can be really difficult to get attention here on Steemit.
Not willing to accept that, my friends and I have decided to establish a community of authors who support each other and we are well on our way.
If you are interested in joining us and making you experience and earnings on Steemit better, head to our Discord server to find more info about our community and how you can become a member.

Here is an invitation link for you:https://discord.gg/necFxM

thanks for the welcome Markex. must say i'm interested in your idea and i'm gonna check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65