Contemplative Youth

It is nigh impossible to type up an introduction that isn't cliché, but allow me to take a stab at it.

At 17 years old I've been a member of the cryptocurrency/blockchain community for about 5 years give or take. Growing up with an interest in the technology it's hard not to test a platform such as Steemit, along with the fact that I feel a million different ideas racing through my mind I need to share.

I'll post about a number of different things, from the crypto space to existential philosophy to the realities of life and youth as I see them. If I am to gather an interest and help those who read in any way possible, whether it be through solutions or information, then my intention and hope is to be fulfilled.

I invite you to take a look at what I have to say.

Have a good one :)

Joseph Mobarak

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @mobarakmohamed!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Well, welcome to Steemit from an old codger and old Steemian. You certainly do not sound like a typical millenial ... it actually sounds like you have a mind of your own {smile}... I shall follow, read and observe your progress !!

HAHAHA definitely not a typical millenial I assure you... it actually means quite a lot that you recognize that in me. I shall follow your progress as well my friend.

Progress? I have completed my 2 year experiment... was fun but the 'rush' is over. All the best to you...while I stick around...I shall support you

Well thank you for the support! You’re a good example of why this community seems to demolish others in terms of productive exchange of ideas

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to Steem, @mobarakmohamed!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3272 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Congratulations @mobarakmohamed! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Greeting @mobarakmohamed. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Me alegra verte en Steemit, Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77