Hello everyone, Mmo21st here

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello,
I'm a newbie. I'm come from Asian. I love internet, social media... and I want to make money online to get some small cash to support my life. Bitcoin and other crypto currency are very good to earn, invest and hold for future.
I like to write a blog. One of my favorite blogs is http://risingwithanewera.blogspot.com. You can read and learn everything about Bitcoin (Knowledge A to Z).
If you want to get some small free bitcoin faucet go here http://mmofaucet.freeiz.com/
and some other sites I'm collect that already pay : http://mmofaucetlist.freeiz.com/
Thank you and Good luck!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mmo21st I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome Mmo21st to Steemit !! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hi @khunpoom you seem to have high steem power, may i add you to my automatic list of upvotes so you can upvote my posts too?

Done, added. Pleased to meet you @khunpoom

Bienvenid@ a steemit!!!! Si quieres sigueme y juntos creceremos dentro de esta comunidad. / Welcome to steemit!!!! If you want to follow me and together we will grow within this community. @cama73ven

Great post! I can see that this is a recent account so I'm gonna support you. Hope this upvote helps and don't forget to upvote others!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83