Hello World!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Well hello there! The fact that I find this harder than writing my first "hello world" program probably boggles the minds of many (who are probably not aware of what Steemit is though, ironically!), but here it goes: my first post.

I'm a twenty-something female working in tech who enjoys watching pointless reality TV, eating chicken fingers, drinking red wine and wearing my comfy housecoat - preferably at the same time. I like to think of myself as a "jack of all trades" (and certainly a master of none) in that I tend to dabble in a variety of things that pique my interest. This space will allow me to explore some of those interests, and share them with anyone who cares - and those who don't.


...So i published this post accidentally before I was finished. True noob here. I can take a hint, world!

merightnow

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congratulations @mmc16! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mmc16! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56