Hello again

Hello,

My name is Markus. I'm from Germany. I'm currently studding Electrical engineering.

I'm already had an account on steemit, but I'm lost my password.
So I have create a new one. My old was: https://steemit.com/@mktronixx
This cost my now 0,0025 BTC or 15 Euros. I'm very stupid.

On YouTube you can find me as mktronixx. There I explain some things to electrical engineering and electronics.
I'm also have a website. At the moment still with sub domain: http://kuskus.bplaced.net I still have to revise it a bit.
The most of all this are in German. But you can use a translator (like google translator) for my website and most of my videos in YouTube are with English subtitles too.
(Please Help, to improve the subtilts!)

I planing to upload my Videos to D-tube too.

I hope you enjoy all my Videos and Contend.

Best regards,
mktronixxx

Sort:  

Hello @mktronixxx! Welcome to this wonderful community!!! You'll meet interesting people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Welcome. If you are interested, I leave a link to a platform that pays you with its cryptocurrency just to register and look at its content: https://watch.getalx.com/login?referralCode=RCLNL3
I only ask that if you register you do it with this link that so they pay me some cryptos too. And, of course, it will be convenient to invite your friends with your own link that you will generate once registered.

And another one that is a search engine like google that pays you just for searching:
https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=539163

Source
Spam is discouraged by the community, including comment spam.

More Information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Why a spam? It is not.I can not give information?

heeh my friend...im 100% human..And i like to follow you.if you like it ,please follow me ,then i will followback you asap 100%..thank you..make a comment after follow me

Hello Markus, It's a sad news that you lost your pass code. Now keep this one safe. Though you are not new at steemit, i welcome you here @mktronixxx

A Warm Welcome to steemit community again.

This website will help you get maximum followers & upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81